« back to Diane's bio page
Is the Dole Whip at Magic Kingdom gluten free?
- Asked by Nina from FL on 10/25/2013
The popular DoleWhip is probably my favorite must have treat at Walt Disney World! For people on special diets it's practically perfect. It's gluten free. Although pineapple is my favorite flavor. You can also enjoy the chocolate and the vanilla.
I've also heard that the pineapple flavor is now completely dairy free. Although I would advise people to ask to see the ingredient list if they have a milk allergy.
Hope this helps. Have a magical vacation!